Board Members

Board Officers

Danica Wallace, Woodstock
President, Program Committee Chair

Glen Hughes, Fredericton
Past President, Resource Development Committee Chair

Doug Bridgman, Lincoln
Past President, Transportation Committee Chair, Governance & Nominating Committee Chair,

Trent Mundie, Fredericton
Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair

Back to Top


Board Members at Large

Al Thomas, Fredericton

Andrew Daley, Fredericton

Diane Guignard, Bathurst

Doug MacKenzie, Woodstock

Geoffrey Cochrane, Saint John

Kim Monteith, Woodstock

Martin Ferguson, Fredericton

Dr. Monique Taillon, Fredericton

Rhonda Rubin, Moncton
National Representative

Tammy Mullin, Fredericton

Back to Top


Board Members Emeritus

Dr. Bruce Lockhart, Bath

Keith Allen, Fredericton

Back to Top


Executive Director

Julia Latham

Back to Top